School Governance Task Group – Annex 2: List of witnesses

Steve Barker, Governance Consultancy Manager, Babcock 4S David Barter, Chair of Governors, Winston Churchill School, de Stafford School Bonnie Davies, Primary Phase Council representative and Headteacher of Saxon Primary School

Paula Evans, South West Area Education Officer, Surrey County Council Michael Hall, Deputy Director for Education, Diocese of Guildford Chris Howorth, Chair of Governors, Bishop David Brown School Pauline Hutchinson, Chair of Governors, Reigate Priory Junior School David John, Audit Performance Manager, Surrey County Council Linda Kemeney, Cabinet Member for Schools and Learning, Surrey County Council David Monk, Special School Phase Council and Headteacher of Pond Meadow School

Carole Roycroft, Chair of Governors, Cardinal Newman School Stuart Shepherd, Headteacher, Bishop David Brown School P-J Wilkinson, Assistant Director for Schools & Learning, Surrey County Council This page is intentionally left blank